Casa Orlando

Management

Join the Team
photo of Real Estate Broker, Michelle Silva Lindquist

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Real Estate Broker

Michelle@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 924-0575
photo of Broker Principal, Rodney Esdras

Rodney Esdras

Broker Principal

Rodney@CasaFloridaGroup.com(855) 826-0471
photo of Administrative Manager, Carlos Batalha

Carlos Batalha

Administrative Manager

Batalha@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 575-4211

Realtor Associates

photo of Realtor / Mentor, Raquel  Batalha

Raquel Batalha

Realtor / Mentor

Raquel@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 844-1082
photo of Realtor Associate, Laura Teixeira

Laura Teixeira

Realtor Associate

Laura@CasaFloridaGroup.com(941) 962-2413
photo of Realtor Associate, Regina Constantino

Regina Constantino

Realtor Associate

Regina@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 535-5329
photo of Realtor Associate, Wanessa De Barros

Wanessa De Barros

Realtor Associate

Wanessa@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 595-8936