Casa Orlando

Management

photo of Rodney Esdras

Rodney Esdras

Broker Principal

Rodney@CasaFloridaGroup.com(855) 826-0471
photo of Michelle Silva Lindquist

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Real Estate Broker

Michelle@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 924-0575
photo of Carlos Batalha

Carlos Batalha

Administrative Manager

Batalha@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 575-4211

Realtor Associates

photo of Raquel  Batalha

Raquel Batalha

Realtor / Mentor

Raquel@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 844-1082
photo of Regina Constantino

Regina Constantino

Realtor Associate

Regina@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 535-5329
photo of Marcia  Vieira

Marcia Vieira

Realtor Associate

Marcia@CasaFloridaGroup.com(781) 706-8190
photo of Durval da Rocha

Durval da Rocha

Realtor Associate

durval.rocha@icloud.com(754) 245-3136

Mara D Ferraro

Realtor Associate

ferrarorealtor@gmail.com(352) 200-1833